hostvia.blogg.se

Insta 360 one x vs insta 360
Insta 360 one x vs insta 360








insta 360 one x vs insta 360
  1. #Insta 360 one x vs insta 360 software
  2. #Insta 360 one x vs insta 360 free

So thanks Insta360, the ONE X will end up being “the 360 camera” to buy. So I went from 2 to 4 at this time as they are listening and doing what they can. They are also looking into improving live stream resolution to be 4K capable as It is typically possible on YouTube. (To stream you must connect via USB) As mentioned above, you are kind of stuck if you want to livestream as you are as only as good as the battery in your phone or camera. Some of the above is still true and are issues, but I am still hopeful for a new cable that allows you to power the camera as well as the phone needed for USB to pass data. YouTube Live Streaming now works which is great.

#Insta 360 one x vs insta 360 software

I then added another star for as of ver 1.0.6 of the software fixed a few of my findings and then 1.0.7 fixed some more that I did not even list here but told them about. I gave them one new star just for the pure fact that they do respond and try to help and actually rolls out releases is great. But the Insta360 One X surely was not ready for release and the need to use special cables is just a slap in the face to your consumers.UPDATE – Insta360 is a company that actually listens to feedback and responds.

#Insta 360 one x vs insta 360 free

My only guess is that you bought the reviews or gave away free product for good reviews. And to think, I just got this today and I already found these issues.To make matters worse, it does not even work with Google Street View via Wi-Fi and you also need to purchase a separate remote to be able to get GPS information even though this is already built into every smart phone! All you are doing is making ways to make more money from an already costly camera that you have crippled.I am not sure how you got so many good reviews for this product. And the low res streaming even though this is marketed as a 5.7K device. The very poor battery live and no way to power the camera and use live streaming (if I could). YouTube allows for 4K 360, so as long as you have the bandwidth, so why would you limit to such a low resolution?So the BIG flaws are non-working APP features. How do you expect people to use this when out and able to live stream with such a short cable? This could have bee so much more and I actually expected more out of such a powerful camera.If I could live stream on YouTube, which is why I bought this camera, I would be looking to do so via 4K and not the low resolution that your other products do. But even if you did not do that, you could have at least let the user connect to the One X via Wi-Fi and then used the phones 4G LTE connection to stream.

insta 360 one x vs insta 360

Are you now going to release a special cable adding yet more cost to this camera?Why you would not have the camera connect to Wi-Fi directly and use the Internet is beyond me. Now I bought a One X and I have to ask, did you rush this to market or what?Not only does YouTube not work on a Google Pixel XL as it reads “Network Problem” when you press CONFIRM, (Tested on 3 phones) but who thought this thing up with using a SPECIAL USB cable needed to connect to the camera that also does not allow the unit to use the phones battery? Major issue here when you want to stream live as the battery has a short life and you can not power it and stream at the same time. One X – Not ready for prime time or what? Dear all and mostly Insta360, I own a Air and also purchased and returned the ONE as it has issues.










Insta 360 one x vs insta 360